Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Dover International Speedway

Track Info
Dover, Delaware
Distance/Track Type:
1 Mile Oval 24-degree bank
Xfinity Series Top Race Speed:
148.301 - Justin Allgaier (5/14/2016)
Xfinity Series Top Qualifying Speed:
158.318 - Erik Jones (5/14/2016)
Scheduled XFINITY Races for 2022
Sat. 4/30A-GAME 200
Track History
2021Drydene 200Austin Cindric
2020Drydene 200 Race 1Justin Allgaier
Drydene 200 Race 2Chase Briscoe
2019Allied Steel Buildings 200Christopher Bell
Use Your Melon Drive Sober 200Cole Custer
2018OneMain Financial 200Justin Allgaier
Bar Harbor 200Christopher Bell
2017OneMain Financial 200Kyle Larson
Use Your Melon. Drive Sober 200Ryan Blaney
2016Ollie's Bargain Outlet 200 Heat Race 1Justin Allgaier
Ollie's Bargain Outlet 200 Heat Race 2Ty Dillon
Ollie's Bargain Outlet 200Erik Jones
Drive Sober 200Daniel Suarez
2015Buckle Up 200Chris Buescher
Hisense 200Regan Smith
2014Buckle Up 200Kyle Busch
Dover 200Kyle Busch
20135-hour ENERGY 200Joey Logano
5-hour ENERGY 200 benefiting Living Beyond Breast CancerJoey Logano
20125-hour ENERGY 200Joey Logano
OneMain Financial 200Joey Logano
20115-hour ENERGY 200Carl Edwards
OneMain Financial 200Carl Edwards
2010Heluva Good! 200Kyle Busch
Dover 200Kyle Busch
2009Heluva Good! 200Brad Keselowski
Dover 200Clint Bowyer
2008Heluva Good! 200Denny Hamlin
Camping World RV Sales 200Kyle Busch
2007Dover 200Carl Edwards 200Denny Hamlin 200Jeff Burton
Dover 200Clint Bowyer
2005MBNA RacePoints 200Martin Truex Jr.
Dover 200Ryan Newman
2004MBNA America 200Greg Biffle
Stacker 200Martin Truex Jr.
2003MBNA Armed Forces Family 200Joe Nemechek
Stacker 200Brian Vickers
2002MBNA Platinum 200Greg Biffle
MBNA All-American Heroes 200Scott Wimmer
2001MBNA Platinum 200Jimmy Spencer 200Jeff Green
2000MBNA Platinum 200Jason Keller 200Matt Kenseth
1999MBNA Platinum 200Dale Earnhardt Jr.
MBNA Gold 200Casey Atwood
1998MBNA Platinum 200Dale Earnhardt Jr.
MBNA Gold 200Matt Kenseth
1997GM Goodwrench/Delco Battery 200Bobby Labonte
MBNA 200Joe Bessey
1996GM Goodwrench/Delco Battery 200Randy LaJoie
MBNA 200Randy LaJoie
1995GM Goodwrench/Delco Battery 200Mike McLaughlin
MBNA 200Johnny Rumley
1994GM Goodwrench/Delco Battery 200Mike Wallace
SplitFire Spark Plug 200Johnny Benson
1993Goodwrench/Delco 200Todd Bodine
SplitFire Spark Plug 200Todd Bodine
1992GM Goodwrench/Delco Freedom Battery 200Robert Pressley
SplitFire Spark Plugs 200Robert Pressley
1991Budweiser 200Todd Bodine
SplitFire Spark Plugs 200Harry Gant
1990Budweiser 200Michael Waltrip
Ames/SplitFire 200Harry Gant
1989Budweiser 200Rick Wilson
Ames/Peak Performance 200Ken Schrader
1988Budweiser 200Bobby Hillin Jr.
Grand National 200Michael Waltrip
1987Budweiser 200 at DoverMark Martin
Grand National 200Rick Mast
1986Budweiser 200 at DoverDarrell Waltrip
Grand National 200Morgan Shepherd
1985Budweiser 200Darrell Waltrip
1984Budweiser 200Sam Ard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.